Zinoleesky – Chrome EP



Download Zinoleesky Chrome EP Full Mp3 Zip Tracklists.

Marlian Music Artste, Zinoleesky presents a new long awaited body work project titled “Chrome” (eccentric).

Apparently, he Holds 6-tracks on this playlist, including previously heard promotion tracks such as “Mapariwo” and “Kilofeshe”.

The project production preference goes to Rexxie, Niphkeys, Stubborn, ED Tripps, Tori Keche, and Sparkzy Beats.

Tracklists of Chrome EP by Zinoleesky;

1. Angeli || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Won Wa Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mapariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Nitori E || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Kilofese || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Bullet || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here