YCee – Ycee Vs Zaheer (Full Album)

Ycee - Ycee Vs Zaheer (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Full Complete

YCee – Ycee Vs Zaheer (Full Album) Mp3 Download.

 YCee drop the long awaited album titled YCee Vs Zaheer which comprises of 15 tracks including the tracks he featured NiniolaPhynoDavidoMs Banks and other artists.

Download and share below!

  1. Ycee – It’s Amazing.
  2. Ycee – Wahala Dey.
  3. Ycee – Bossing (feat. Ms Banks).
  4. Ycee – Chocolata (feat. Niniola).
  5. YCee – Cheque.
  6. Ycee – Dakun (Prod. by KrizBeatz).
  7. YCee – Vibing.
  8. Ycee – Mo Salah (Prod. by Buzzin Producer).
  9. YCee – So Nice.
  10. Ycee – Man (feat. Phyno).
  11. Ycee – Love Like That.
  12. Ycee – Baseline (feat. Davido).
  13. Ycee – Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna).
  14. Ycee – Vacancy (Prod. by Willis).
  15. YCee – Liar.  

Joel Precious

Welcome to Efetunes: I'm Joel Precious, A Pro Blogger And Web Designer, Follow Me On Instagram @iamjoelpecious.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.