Shaydee – Shaydee Bizness Vol. 1 (FULL ALBUM)

Shaydee - Shaydee Bizness Vol. 1 (FULL EP) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete Album

Download Shaydee – Shaydee Bizness Vol. 1 (FULL ALBUM) Mp3.

Nigerian singer and signed artist of 506 Music drop this new album titled Shaydee Bizness, the new album contains 8 dope jam alongside features from MugeezWizkid And Ice Prince.

See Track List Below!

1. Shaydee – Dotwine

2. Shaydee – She Bad

3. Shaydee Ft. Ice Prince – Same Feel

4. Shaydee – Romantic Call

5. Shaydee Ft. Blanche Bailly – Mon Bebe

6. Shaydee Ft. Mugeez – Feel That

7. Shaydee – Badman

8. Shaydee Ft. Wizkid – Make Sense


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *