Reekado Banks – Off the Record EP


Download Reekado Banks Off the Record EP Full Mp3 Zip Tracklists.

Bank Records lead artiste, Reekado Banks premieres his highly anticipated 2020 Extended Play project, called “Off the Record EP“.

However, the Extended Play project featured a guest appearance of Harmonize, Mr. Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, EO, and many more.

Tracklists of Off the Record EP by Reekado Banks;

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here