Nobility – Versatile EP


Download Nobility Versatile EP Full Mp3 Zip Tracklists.

Rising Nigerian Artiste Nobility released his 2020 bodywork Extended Play project dubbed “Versatile“.

Apparently, the new EP, Versatile consists of 5 tracks, with production assistance from Jaypro, Willee Jay and SYT.

Tracklists of Versatile EP by Nobility;

  1. Sacramento (Prod. Jaypro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Orekelewa (Prod. Jaypro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Nobody Knows (Prod. Willee Jay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. No Reason Am (Prod. JayPro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Every Time (Prod. SYT) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here