Jaido P – SEH! Stubborn Energetic Hard EP (Album)

Jaido P - Stubborn Energetic Hard SEH! EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Download Jaido P – SEH! Stubborn Energetic Hard EP (Album) Mp3.

Nigerian rising singer Jaido P drop his album titled called SEH Which can easily be expressed as Stubborn Energetic Hard according to the singer. The album conaints 7 Lp tracks including features from Chinko EkunZlatanloudtrips and DavoLee.

See Track list:

1. Jaido P – Faya

2. Jaido P – Run (feat. Loudtrips)

3. Jaido P – Seh

4. Jaido P – Kadara ft. Chinko Ekun

5. Jaido P – Goggy Body

6. Jaido P – Gor Die

7. Jaido P – E Get Reason ft Zlatan & Davolee


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *