Fiokee – Man Album

Man Album

Download Fiokee – Man Album Full Mp3 & Zip.

Nigerian singer and songwriter and prominent guitarist, Fiokee kicks a start to the year with a new project called “MAN“.

However, the just-premiered 14-tracks album features vocal appearances from Yemi Alade, Bella Shmurda, Simi, Oxlade, The Cavemen, Chike, Gyakie, Ric Hassani, and others.

Stream, Download and Checkout the full tracklists below;


  1. Fiokee – Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fiokee – Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Fiokee – Personal ft Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fiokee – I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fiokee – Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fiokee – Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Fiokee – Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fiokee – You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Fiokee – Nne ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fiokee – Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Fiokee – Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Fiokee – Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Fiokee – Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Fiokee – Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




Recent post