[Album] Brymo – Yellow Album

Download Yellow Album by Brymo ZIP

Brymo - Yellow (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Download Brymo Yellow Album Tracklists Mp3 & Zip.


Cop the newly released album by Nigerian Yoruba singer, Brymo. He titled this one, “Yellow”.

Buy/Stream: ITunes


1. Esprit De Corps
2. Blackmail
3. Ozymandias
4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English
5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey
6. Without You
7. Woman
8. Black Man, Black Woman
9. Gambu
10. Rara Rira
11. Brain Gain
12. Adédọ̀tun
13. Ọ̀run n Móoru
14. A F’èédú Fan’ná
15. Abụ Ya (feat. Lindsey Abudei)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.