DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

Download DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Full Mp3 & Zip.

Nigerian Renowned Disc jockey, DJ Neptune has released his long-awaited 2021 project titled “Greatness 2.0” Album.

However, DJ Neptune‘s just-released body of work project ‘Greatness 2.0’ Album houses 16 tracks, featuring Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Ladipoe, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Simi, Peruzzi, Lojay and others.

Released Under Neptune Records, Licensed to emPawa Africa Limited.

Stream, Download and Share your thoughts below!

  1. Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. For You (ft. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Gaza (ft. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Hustle (ft. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. On God (ft. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Recipe (ft. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




Recent post