Dablixx Osha – Sick Six EP


Dablixx Osha - Sick Six (The EP)

Download Dablixx Osha Sick Six EP Full Mp3 Zip Tracklists.

Nigerian talented rapper, songwriter-singer Dablixx Osha premieres the long awaited 2020 Extended Play project dubbed ‘Sick Six EP‘.

However, the project ‘Sick Six EP’ houses 7 Solid tracks with features from Zlatan.

Tracklists of Sick Six EP by Dablixx Osha;

1. Say No To Big Fall ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Brother For Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ride With One || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Trap Girls || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Project Kid || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Love In The Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Keep Going || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here