Bella Shmurda – High Tension (Full EP)


Download Bella Shmurda – High Tension (Full EP) Mp3.

Bella Shmurda drip his long awaited album which was titled High Tension. The High Tension EP by Bella Shmurda, consist of seven jam songs including his collaboration with YBNL boss, Olamide.

See track list below!

1. Ginger Me (Intro)
2. Omnipotent
3. Liquor
4. Sho Mo Mi
5. Amope
6. Bella Shmurda ft. Olamide – Vision 2020
7. Bella Shmurda – Upgrade


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here