[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album



Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Full Tracklists Mp3 & Zip.

Today, Wizkid drops the long awaited project called,”Made In Lagos“.


1. Reckless
2. Ginger (Wizkid feat. Burna Boy)
3.Longtime (Wizkid feat. Skepta)
4.Mighty Wine
5.Blessed (Wizkid feat. Damian Marley)
6.Smile (Wizkid feat. H.E.R)
7. Piece of Me (Wizkid feat. Ella Mai)
8.No Stress
9. True Love (Wizkid feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
10.Sweet One
11.Essence (Wizkid feat. Tems)
12. Gyrate
13. Grace

Tell Us What You Think Here