[Album] Niniola – Colours & Sounds Album


Niniola Colours And Sounds

Download Niniola Colours & Sounds Album Full Tracklists Mp3 & Zip.

Niniola released her album called; “Colours & Sounds”.

However, the bodywork project, ‘Colours & Sounds Album’ houses 15 Solid tracks, with features from the likes of Nonso Amadi, Sauti Sol, Busiswa, Timbaland, Afro B, Femi Kuti and Sarz.

Buy or Stream “Colours & Sounds Album” on iTunes.


1. Night & Day (feat. nonso amadi)

2. Innocent (Fagbo)

3. So Serious (feat. sauti sol)

4. Addicted

5. Look Like Me

6. Boda Sodiq

7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)

8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)

9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)

10. My Body (feat. Afro B)

11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)

12. Designer (feat. Sarz)

13. Omo Rapala

14. Bana

15. Addicted (Extended Version)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here