[Album] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP


Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP

Download Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Album Full Mp3 Zip Tracklists.

Promising Nigerian Afro-Pop artiste, Lil Kesh premieres the Highly Anticipated project, “Ecstasy EP“.

Moreover, this Extended Play project “Ecstasy EP” consists of 8 solid tracks featuring the likes of Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

Buy or Stream “Ecstasy EP” on iTunes.

Tracklists of Ecstasy EP Album by Lil Kesh;

  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
DOWNLOAD Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh [ZIP]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here