[Album] Kizz Daniel – King of Love Album

Kizz Daniel King Of Love

Download Kizz Daniel King of Love Album Tracklists Mp3 & Zip.



Buy or Stream “King of Love Album” On ITunes.


1. Jaho

2. Ada

3. Boys Are Bad

4. We Wan Comot

5. Aii

6. Pak ‘n’ Go

7. Need Somebody

8. Tempted To Steal

9. Chek

10. yapa

11. Fvck You

12. One Day

13. Find a Bae

14. Padi

15. Chana

16. Pipa

17. Hook


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.