[Album] E-Kelly – No Secrets EP



Download E-Kelly – No Secrets EP Tracklists Mp3, Zip.

emPawa Africa Limited signed artiste and Nigerian prominent music producer E-Kelly has dished out the well anticipated Extended Play project dubbed “No Secrets” which includes 5 tracks with a guest appearance from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, Minz, King Perryy and Joeboy.


1. Need Somebody (feat. Mr Eazi)

2. No Secrets (feat. Boybreed)

3. Oreke (feat. Joeboy)

4. My Girl (feat. King Perryy)

5. Confetti (feat. Boybreed & Minz)

Tell Us What You Think Here