[Album] Davido – A Better Time Album


Download Davido – A Better Time Album Full Tracklist Mp3 Audio.

DMW Boss, Davido has Officially premiered the Highly Anticiapted ‘A Better Time’ Album.

He taps Nicki Minaj, Nas, Ifeanyi Adeleke, Chris brown, young thug and Other A-list artistes.


1. Fem

2. Holy ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)

3. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)

4. Carry Go( feat. Chris Brown & Young thug)

5. So crazy (feat. Lil Baby)

6. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)

7. La la (feat. Ckay)

8. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)

9. TaNaNa (feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. On My way (feat. SAUTI SOL)

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)

12. Birthday cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy)

13. Davido – heaven

14. Davido – sunshine

15. Davido – very special

16. Davido – Something Fishy

17. Davido – Jowo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here