[Album] Brymo – Libel EP


Brymo – Libel EP

Download Brymo – Libel EP Tracklists Mp3 & Zip.

Nigerian Talented songwriter-singer Brymo come through with this Highly-Anticipated project called; ” Libel EP”.

However, The project came sequel to his previously dropped ‘Yellow‘ album released in April 2020.

Tracklists of Libel by Brymo;

1. The Phoenix

2. Ascendency

3. Love And Paradoxes

4. Messiah Complexes

5. Time Feat. Deborah Prest

Tell Us What You Think Here