[Album] Aloma DMW – Ikotun EP


Aloma DMW - Ikotun (FULL EP) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete album

Download Aloma DMW – Ikotun EP Tracklists Mp3, Zip.

Davido Music Worldwide signed artiste Aloma DMW has dished out his highly anticipated project called “Ikotun EP.”

The album houses 8 tracks, featuring the like of idowest, Bella Shmurda, Davido, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and more…


  1. Intro
  2. Just The Way Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky
  3. Oropopo Feat. Idowest & Ichaba
  4. Give Them Feat. Davido & King98
  5. Temple Feat. Bella Shmurda
  6. Lick & Chop Feat. Yovi
  7. 30BG Feat. Zlatan
  8. Na me Feat. Sugarbana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here